image27

LinkedIn Marketing Sales Tools

Colleen McKenna, Intero Advisory

colleen@interoadvisory.com

www.interoadvisory.com


image28

Social Media Marketing Partners

Sarahbeth Ramsey- CEO, The Boho Marketing Co.

hello@bohomarketing.co

www.bohomarketing.co


Greg Pierce - Sparks Marketing Communication

gpierce@onsparks.com

www.onsparks.com


image29

Email Marketing

Sharon Mostyn, Mostyn Design Group

smostyn@mostynmarketing.com

www.mostynmarketing.com


Jim Rafferty, JMRketing

jim@jmrketing.com

www.jmrketing.com

image30

Branding and Graphic Design

image31

Website Design

Gina Ramsey, Pink Dog Digital

gina@pinkdogdigital.com

www.pinkdogdigital.com


Jessica Watson, Points North Studio

jw@pointsnorthstudio.com

www.pointsnorthstudio.com

image32

Digital Marketing Tools

image33

Content Marketing

Bryan Lawson -  Marketing Director, Offit Kurman

blawson@offitkurman.com

www.offitkurman.com


Sara Lanns -  Marketing Manager, KatzAbosch

slanns@katzabosch.com

www.katzabosch.com

image34

Marketing Sales Connection

Chris McDonell, MCG/Sandler Training

mcgtraining@sandler.com

www.mcdonell.sandler.com


Keith Daw, MCG/Sandler Training

mcgtraining@sandler.com

www.mcdonell.sandler.com